Star Magic Ball Awards 2009 Winners

Here are the winners of the Star Magic Ball Awards 2009 held last night, August 30 at Rizal Ballroom of Shangri-La Makati:

Couples of the Night Award:

Lazada Philippines

Piolo Pascual and KC Concepcion
Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson

Most Stylish Star of the Night – John Lloyd Cruz

Most Elegant Award – Bea Alonzo

Most Glamorous – Anne Curtis

Classic Chic Pair – Billy Crawford and Nikki Gil

Classic Chic Couple – Zanjoe Marudo and Mariel Rodriguez

Best Dressed Couple – Maja Salvador and Rayver Cruz

Fashion Forward Award – Yeng Constantino

The event was hosted by Piolo Pascual, John Lloyd Cruz, and Bea Alonzo.