StarStruck 5 Winners – Sarah Lahbati and Steven Silva (2010)

Sarah Lahbati and Steven Silva were declared StarStruck 5’s Ultimate Female Survivor and Ultimate Male survivor, respectively.

Diva Montelaba was named the 1st Princess, Enzo Pineda the 1st Prince, and Rocco Nacino the 2nd Prince. Sarah and Steven took home 1.5 Million pesos each and an exclusive contract with GMA. The announcement was made during the recently held Final Judgment night at the Araneta Coliseum.

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.