Suspension of Classes (Walang Pasok) August 19, 2013

#walangpasok #MaringPH – (UPDATE 4) If you’re wondering if classes in the Philippines are suspended tomorrow, Monday, August 19 then read on.


Palace suspends ALL classes in Metro Manila, Rizal, Laguna, Cavite, Batangas, Occ. Mindoro, Pangasinan, Benguet, Bataan, Zambales, Tarlac.

Caloocan City (all levels)

Cainta (all levels)

Makati City (all levels)

Lazada Philippines

Malabon City (all levels)

Mandaluyong City (preschool to high school)

Manila (all levels)

Marikina City (all levels)

Muntinlupa City (all levels)

Navotas City (preschool to high school)

Parañaque City (all levels)

Pasay City (preschool to high school)

Pasig City (all levels)

Pateros (all levels)

San Juan City (all levels)

Taguig City (preschool to high school)

Valenzuela (preschool to high school)

Angeles, Pampanga (preschool to high school)

Antipolo, Rizal (preschool to high school)

Bocaue, Bulacan (preschool to high school)

Cainta, Rizal (all levels)

Montalban, Rizal (all levels)

Bacoor City (preschool to high school)

Cavite (all levels)

Dinalupihan, Bataan (all levels)

Dagupan, Pangasinan (preschool to high school)

Hagonoy, Bulacan (preschool to high school)

Jalajala, Rizal (all levels)

Malolos, Bulacan (preschool to high school)

Marilao, Bulacan (preschool to college)

Meycauayan, Bulacan — Barangays of Bayugo, Gazak, Longos, Calvarion, Zamora, Saluysoy and Pandayan only (preschool to high school)

San Jose del Monte City, Bulacan (preschool to high school)

Morong, Rizal (preschool to high school)

Laguna (all levels)

Obando, Bulacan (all levels)

Olongapo City (preschool to high school)

Olongapo, Zambales (preschool to high school)

Rodriguez, Rizal (all levels)

San Mateo, Rizal (all levels)

San Jose del Monte, Bulacan (preschool to high school)

Subic, Zambales (all levels)

Taytay, Rizal (all levels)

Bocaue (preschool to high school)

Bataan (all levels)

La Salle Greenhills

St. Scholastica

UE Manila and Caloocan (preschool to high school)

UP Manila

Lyceum of the Philippines Manila

Jose Rizal University (all levels)

University of Sto. Tomas (all levels)

Sta. Isabel College (all levels)

Aguinaldo International School, Ermita, Manila (all levels)

Xavier School Nuvali (all levels)

College of St. Benilde

De La Salle University Taft, Makati, and DLSU – STC (all levels)

Arellano University – Main Campus (all levels)

Mapua – Intramuros and Makati (all levels)

Adamson University (all levels)

University of Baguio (all levels)

University of the Philippines – Los Baños

Don Bosco Technical College – Mandaluyong (all levels)