Team Pilipinas – Philippine National Basketball Team

The 14 members of Team Pilipinas, which will represent our country in the Southeast Asian Basketball Association (SEABA) Championship in 2009 are reportedly jelling well on and off the court.

For coach Yeng Guiao, it’s a sign that they are off to a good start. The new Team Pilipinas plans to make it into the FIBA-Asia and also hopes to land a spot in the 2010 World Basketball Championship in Turkey.

Lazada Philippines

Team Pilipinas is composed of:

Kelly Williams
Asi Taulava
Mick Pennisi
Jayjay Helterbrand
Kerby Raymundo
Gabe Norwood
Jared Dillinger
Cyrus Baguio
James Yap
Ryan Reyes
Ranidel de Ocampo
Arwind Santos
Willie Miller
Sonny Thoss