Team Unity Senatorial Lineup

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

TEAM (Together Everyone Achieves More) Unity

1. Joker Arroyo
2. Ralph Recto

3. Prospero Pichay Jr.
4. Edgardo Angara
5. Tessie Aquino-Oreta
6. Vicente Sotto III
7. Cesar Montano
8. Luis “Chavit” Singson
9. Miguel Zubiri
10. Michael Defensor
11. Sultan Jamalul Kiram III
12. Vicente Magsaysay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID