The Kitchen Musical Cast (Complete List)

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Here is the complete list of cast of “The Kitchen Musical”:

Alex Marcus – Stephen Rahman-Hughes
Maddie Avilon – Karylle
Daniel Ray – Christian Bautista
Harry Shaw – Arthur Acuña
Selena Argon – Rosemary Vandenbroucke

Kitchen Staff
Juan – Juan Jackson
Winston – Ikey Canoy
Thou – Thou Reyes
Carla – Carla Dunareanu
Rico – Erwin Shah Ismail

Front Of House
Paula – Oon Shu An
Britney – Nadiah M. Din
Nelson – Juwanda Hassim
Gayle – Gayle Nerva
Bec – Rebecca Spykerman

“The Kitchen Musical” will be aired on Studio 23 every Saturday from 7:30-8:30PM. It will premiere on Oct 8, 2011. The first episode will also be aired on ABS-CBN’s “Sunday’s Best.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID