The New Official Senators of the Philippines 2013

The Commission on Elections (Comelec) has proclaimed all the Senatoriables that are in the Top 12 of the recently concluded 2013 elections.

Here are the new official senators of the Philippines:

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.

1. Grace Poe
2. Loren Legarda
3. Alan Peter Cayetano
4. Francis Escudero (Chiz)
5. Nancy Binay
6. Juan Edgardo Angara (Sonny)
7. Paulo Benigno Aquino IV (Bam)
8. Aquilino Pimentel III (Koko)
9. Antonio Trillanes IV
10. Cynthia Villar
11. JV Ejercito
12. Gringo Honasan

The proclamation of the final three senators was made with only 355,000 votes left uncanvassed. It was statistically impossible for Gordon to overtake Honasan, the Commission said.