Tsunami Philippines 2011 due to Japan Earthquake

Here are the areas in the Philippines that are expected to be hit by a tsunami due to the earthquake in Japan.

Batanes, Cagayan, Ilocos Norte, Isabela, Quezon, Aurora, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Albay, Catanduanes, Sorsogon, Northern Samar, Eastern Samar, Leyte, Southern Leyte, Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur, Davao Oriental, and Davao del Sur. Residents of the said areas are ordered to seek higher ground.

Lazada Philippines

Leave a Comment