USTv Awards 2010 Winners

Here are some of the winners in the recently concluded 6th USTv Students Choice Awards (2010) held last February 18, at the Medicine Auditorium of the University of Santo Tomas (UST) with the theme — The Impact of Television Networks in Making Good Choices:

i-Witness – Best Documentary Program
Wish Ko Lang – Best Public Service Program
Kim Chiu – Best Actress
Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho – Best Magazine Show
Bubble Gang – Best Gag Show
Sarah Geronimo – Best Local Music Video Performer
Survivor Philippines – Best Reality Show
Mel and Joey – Best Talk Variety Program
Korina Sanchez – Best Female News and Current Affairs Host
Maalaala Mo Kaya – Best Drama Program
ASAP XV – Best Talk Variety Program
Showbiz News Ngayon – Best Entertainment News Program
The Singing Bee – Best Game Show
Boys Over Flowers – Best Foreign Soap Opera
Kapwa Ko Mahal Ko – Lifetime Achievement Award
Ted Failon – Best Male News and Current Affairs Host
Zaijian Jaranilla – Best Actor
George and Cecil – Best Sitcom
May Bukas Pa – Special Citation
Naruto – Best Animated Program
Kape’t Pandasal – Best Catholic Program
TV Patrol World – Best Local News and Current Affairs Program
Matanglawin – Best Educational Program.
Y-Speak – Best Public Affairs Program
UAAP coverage of Studio 23 – Best Sports Program

Lazada Philippines