Wowowee’s ASF Dancers now known as WW Girls

Ten of the original ASF dancers along with ten new members have now joined Willie Revillame on TV5 and is now known as WW.Girls.

The ten original ASF dancers are — Yvette Coral, Kristel Espirity, Monique Natada, Aprilyn Gustillo, Samantha Whitmire, Aiko Kimberly Climaco, Lovely Abella, Janna Trajano, Tezza Santos, and Wsmeah Aldosari. The WW.Girls will be the dancers of the upcoming show Willing Willie. Anna Feliciano is still the group’s manager and choreographer. Willing Willie is set to premiere on October 10, 2010 on TV5.

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.