Yen Santos – Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) Teen Clash 2010

Dubbed as the “Little Miss Sunshine ng Nueva Ecija”, Yen Santos is the tenth housemate of Pinoy Big Brother Teen Clash 2010.

The grand kickoff titled “Let The Clash Begin” was held in front of the PBB house along Eugenio Lopez Drive in Quezon City. It was hosted by Toni Gonzaga, Bianca Gonzales, and Mariel Rodriguez.

Lazada Philippines