Yeng Constantino releases 4th album (2011)

Rockoustic Princess Yeng Constantino just launched her 4th solo album titled “Yeng Versions Live!” released under Star Records.

The songs in the said album was recorded live in Teatrino Promenade to pay tribute to her musical influences. Tracks include “Alapaap,” “Mahirap magmahal ng syota ng iba,” “Paniwalaan mo,” “Kumusta ka,” “Even if,” “Kahapon lamang,” “Kahit konti,” “Esem,” “Banal na aso, Santong kabayo,” and a medley of “Hawak Kamay” and “Salamat.” “Yeng Versions Live!” is now available in record bars nationwide.

Lazada Philippines