Zsa Zsa Padilla new songs via new album “Unchanging Love”

After seven years of being away from the recording scene, Divine Diva Zsa Zsa Padilla is back with a new album titled “Unchanging Love” released under PolyEast Records.

Zsa Zsa Padilla's "Unchanging Love" album cover

It features 12 tracks, 3 of which are original songs and the rest are remakes. Its carrier single “Hanggang,” originally sung by Wency Cornejo, is reportedly topping local radio charts. Plus the album comes with a bonus minus one CD and a photo album.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing

1. Unchanging Love
2. Iibigin Kang Muli
3. Memories
4. Nais Ko
5. Nasasaktan
6. Muli
7. Changes
8. Kung
9. Ikaw Lang
10. Kung Alam Mo Lang
11. Hanggang
12. Pagmamahal Na Walang Wakas